Past Exhibitions

All the past exhibitions are listed here, in reverse chronological order

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Gilbert & George, Robert Therrien

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 12 Dec 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Robert Mapplethorpe - Towner

    Towner, Eastbourne

    Ended Sun 21 Nov 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Ian Hamilton Finlay - An Lanntair

    An Lanntair, Stornoway

    Ended Mon 1 Nov 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Andy Warhol - Perth Museum & Art Gallery

    Perth Museum & Art Gallery

    Ended Sat 23 Oct 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Impressionist Gardens

    National

    Ended Sun 17 Oct 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Christen Købke: Danish Master of Light

    National

    Ended Sun 3 Oct 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Joseph Beuys - Hunterian Museum & Art Gallery

    The Hunterian Art Gallery, University of Glasgow

    Ended Mon 27 Sep 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Agnes Martin - Kettle's Yard

    Kettle's Yard, Cambridge

    Ended Sun 11 Jul 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Ian Hamilton Finlay

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 4 Jul 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Ron Mueck - Manchester Art Gallery

    Manchester Art Gallery

    Ended Sun 11 Apr 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Robert Mapplethorpe - Graves Gallery

    Graves Gallery, Sheffield

    Ended Sat 27 Mar 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS Agnes Martin

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 14 Mar 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Ian Hamilton Finlay - Tate Britain

    Tate Britain

    Ended Sat 30 Jan 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Gilbert & George - Tate Britain

    Tate Britain

    Ended Fri 1 Jan 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Anselm Kiefer, Jeff Koons, Jannis Kounellis, Ed Ruscha, Robert Therrien

    Tate Modern

    Ended Fri 1 Jan 2010

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Gerhard Richter - Middlesborough Institute of Modern Art

    Middlesborough Institute of Modern Art

    Ended Sun 15 Nov 2009

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Celmins, Gallagher, Hirst, Katz, Martin, Warhol, Woodman

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 8 Nov 2009

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Ron Mueck - Aberdeen Art Gallery

    Aberdeen Art Gallery

    Ended Sat 31 Oct 2009

  • Exhibition ENDED

    The Discovery of Spain: British Artists and Collectors: Goya to Picasso

    National

    Ended Sun 11 Oct 2009

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Joseph Beuys - De La Warr Pavilion

    De La Warr Pavillion, East Sussex

    Ended Sun 27 Sep 2009

7 of 8