Past Exhibitions

All the past exhibitions are listed here, in reverse chronological order

  • Exhibition ENDED

    The Printmaker’s Art | Rembrandt to Riley

    Duff House

    Ended Sun 12 Jul 2020

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    NOW | Katie Paterson, Darren Almond, Shona Macnaughton, Lucy Raven

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 31 May 2020

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    Scotland’s Photograph Album | The MacKinnon Collection

    Portrait

    Ended Mon 13 Apr 2020

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    Paula Rego | Obedience and Defiance

    Modern Two

    Ended Tue 17 Mar 2020

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    BP Portrait Award 2019

    Portrait

    Ended Tue 17 Mar 2020

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Drinking the Rain

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 2 Feb 2020

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    Turner in January

    National

    Ended Fri 31 Jan 2020

  • Exhibition ENDED

    The Long Look | The Making of a Portrait

    Portrait

    Ended Sun 27 Oct 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Cut and Paste | 400 Years of Collage

    Modern Two

    Ended Sun 27 Oct 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS Self Evidence | Photographs by Woodman, Arbus and Mapplethorpe

    Portrait

    Ended Sun 20 Oct 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Fresh Produce

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 20 Oct 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Romantic Scotland

    Duff House

    Ended Sun 29 Sep 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Bridget Riley

    National

    Ended Sun 22 Sep 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Art Competition for Schools 2019

    Modern

    Ended Sun 22 Sep 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    NOW | Charles Avery, Aurélien Froment, Anya Gallaccio, Roger Hiorns, Peles Empire, Zineb Sedira

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 22 Sep 2019

    Admission free

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Beings on Tour

    Raquet Hall, Eglinton Country Park, Irvine

    Ended Mon 26 Aug 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Andy Warhol and Eduardo Paolozzi | I want to be a machine

    Modern Two

    Ended Sun 2 Jun 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Machine Gods | Art in the Age of Technology

    Modern Two

    Ended Sun 2 Jun 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Beings

    Portrait

    Ended Sun 28 Apr 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    NOW | Monster Chetwynd, Henry Coombes, Moyna Flannigan, Betye Saar, Wael Shawky

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 28 Apr 2019

1 of 8