Past Exhibitions

All the past exhibitions are listed here, in reverse chronological order

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Louise Bourgeois - Kettle's Yard

    Kettle's Yard, Cambridge

    Ended Sun 24 Mar 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Robert Mapplethorpe - The Atkinson, Southport

    The Atkinson, Southport

    Ended Sat 23 Mar 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Alex Katz - Tate Liverpool

    Tate Liverpool

    Ended Sun 17 Mar 2019

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    BP Portrait Award 2018

    Portrait

    Ended Sun 10 Mar 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    HappyHere

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 24 Feb 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Lawrence Weiner - The McManus, Dundee

    The McManus, Dundee

    Ended Sun 17 Feb 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Turner in January

    National

    Ended Thu 31 Jan 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Anselm Kiefer - Herbert Art Gallery & Museum

    Herbert Art Gallery & Museum, Coventry

    Ended Sun 27 Jan 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Pin-Ups | Toulouse-Lautrec and the Art of Celebrity

    National

    Ended Sun 20 Jan 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Planes, Trains and Automobiles | Transportation Photographs from the National Galleries of Scotland

    Portrait

    Ended Sun 13 Jan 2019

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Bill Viola - Doncaster Community Arts

    Doncaster Community Arts

    Ended Sat 15 Dec 2018

  • Must see
    Exhibition ENDED

    Victoria Crowe | Beyond Likeness

    Portrait

    Ended Sun 18 Nov 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Raqib Shaw | Reinventing the Old Masters

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 28 Oct 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Emil Nolde | Colour is Life

    Modern Two

    Ended Sun 21 Oct 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Rembrandt | Britain's Discovery of the Master

    National

    Ended Sun 14 Oct 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Agnes Martin - Winchester Discovery Centre

    Winchester Discovery Centre

    Ended Sun 7 Oct 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    NOW | Jenny Saville, Sara Barker, Christine Borland, Robin Rhode, Markus Schinwald, Catherine Street

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 16 Sep 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    Tesco Bank Art Competition for Schools 2018

    Modern One

    Ended Sun 16 Sep 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Richard Long - Gallery Oldham

    Gallery Oldham

    Ended Sun 16 Sep 2018

  • Exhibition ENDED

    ARTIST ROOMS: Gilbert & George - Brighton Museum & Art Gallery

    Brighton Museum & Art Gallery

    Ended Sun 2 Sep 2018

1 of 7